Board Members

The five-member Board of Directors consists of four elected registered producers representing the three main regions of B.C. – Lower Mainland, Interior, and Vancouver Island. The fifth Board member is a non-egg producer appointed by the Government of B.C. by Order in Council.

Standing: Brad Bond (Chair), Jennifer Woike (Director) Walter Siemens (Secretary, and EFC Alternate)

Sitting: Fred Krahn (Vice-Chair, and EFC Director), and Amyn Alibhai (Director)


Audit Committee - Amyn Alibhai (Chair)
Production Management Committee (PMC) - Jennifer Woike (Chair)

Board Chai